Cuban Beaches, Keys, Marinas & Diving - Cuba beaches: blue sky, white sand & cristal clear water. Cuba beach pictures & info. http://www.cuban-beaches.com In our site we will show you the main beaches of Cuba, with pictures and information about them. We made a hard work finding information about most of the beaches. Currently we have listed more than 30 beaches, marinas, diving centers, important diving spots, and the number will be growing until we got them all. en Bahia de Naranjo http://www.cuban-beaches.com/bahia-de-naranjo Address: 5ta Ave. y 248. Playa Country: Ciudad de Habana City: Santa Fe<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/bahia-de-naranjo">read more</a></p> Havana City Marina Sat, 07 May 2011 19:29:59 +0000 admin 219 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Jucaro http://www.cuban-beaches.com/jucaro Country:Cuba City: Ciego de Avila<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/jucaro">read more</a></p> Ciego de Avila Marina Sat, 07 May 2011 19:27:24 +0000 admin 218 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Cayo Blanco http://www.cuban-beaches.com/cayo-blanco Address: 5ta Ave. y 248. Playa Country: Ciudad de Habana City: Santa Fe<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/cayo-blanco">read more</a></p> Havana City Marina Sat, 07 May 2011 19:24:30 +0000 admin 217 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Marina Siguanea http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-siguanea Address: 5ta Ave. y 248. Playa Country: Cuba City: Ciudad de Habana. Santa Fe<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-siguanea">read more</a></p> Havana City Marina Sat, 07 May 2011 19:21:09 +0000 admin 216 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Marina Tarara http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-tarara Address: 5ta Ave. y 248. Playa Country: Cuba City: Ciudad de Habana<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-tarara">read more</a></p> Havana City Marina Sat, 07 May 2011 19:19:14 +0000 admin 215 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Marina Gaviota http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-gaviota Address: Varadero Country: Cuba City: Matanzas<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-gaviota">read more</a></p> Marina Matanzas Sat, 07 May 2011 19:15:37 +0000 admin 214 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Marina Chapelin http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-chapelin Address: Carretera las Morlas Km.12 1/2. Varadero Country: Cuba City: Matanzas -Varadero<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-chapelin">read more</a></p> Marina Matanzas Sat, 07 May 2011 19:11:42 +0000 admin 213 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Marina Acua http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-acua Address: Varadero Country: Cuba City: Matanzas<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/marina-acua">read more</a></p> Marina Matanzas Sat, 07 May 2011 19:08:56 +0000 admin 212 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Chivirico http://www.cuban-beaches.com/chivirico Country: Cuba City: Santiago de Cuba<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/chivirico">read more</a></p> Marina Santiago de Cuba Sat, 07 May 2011 19:06:29 +0000 admin 211 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com Punta Gorda http://www.cuban-beaches.com/punta-gorda Address: Avenida 1era A - Punta Gorda Country: Cuba City: Santiago de Cuba<p><a href="http://www.cuban-beaches.com/punta-gorda">read more</a></p> Marina Santiago de Cuba Sat, 07 May 2011 19:01:21 +0000 admin 210 at http://www.cuban-beaches.com